J P Systems, Inc.

Employee Links


401(k) Plan Information

Notices regarding the 401(k) plan are distributed by JPSys email. Plan participants are required to access their email to view these notices.

401(k)Plan Salary Reduction Authorization form

 

Login as a Participant to define & manage your plan.

Employee 401(k) Plan Web Portal Login

Aspire 401(k) Plan Resource Knowledge Center


Our Core Values

Our firm is focused on improving healthcare with advanced technologies

Our Core Values and Success Creed

Open Door Policy Memo

Bright Idea Form

 

Financial Planning Sites

Top 20 Financial Planning Sites

Mint.com - free online financial planning site

Quick Introduction Video to Mint.com

 

2017 Holidays

New Year's Day Holiday

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veterans Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25


J P Systems Employee Links
Access helpful resources, news and more.

Visit Employee Home Page